Availability & Tour Information

My availability is listed below – Incalls and Outcalls

By Appointment

For all tours – Advance bookings with deposits are required. Deposits are required prior to arrival in your town, and the balance to be paid at beginning of our time together. This is to ensure you dont miss out on spending time together, and to ensure the tour is able to go ahead as planned. Please call me to make arrangements and we can take things from there. Xoxo  Click here for my deposit policy and payment options. 

CityDateAvailability
Gold Coast - Bundall/Surfers Paradise Thursday 13th to Wednesday 19th JulyOutcalls - 10am to 11pm

Incalls Require a deposit - click below link for info.

Incall Info
BrisbaneFriday 21st July
Saturday 22nd July
Midday to 6pm
Albany Monday 24th to Thursday 27th July
SydneySaturday 29th & Sunday 30th July
GoulburnMonday 31st July & Tuesday 1st August
Melbourne - Outcalls Only - SWA8814xeWednesday 2nd & Thursday 3rd August Outcalls only - 10am to midnight

If you cant host click here for further info
Townsville - BurdellFriday 4th to Saturday 12th August 10am to 8pm
CanberraMonday 14th to Thursday 17th August
Hunter ValleyFriday 18th to Tuesday 22nd August
TareeWednesday 23rd to Saturday 26th August
Brisbane - South BrisbaneFriday 1st to Sunday 3rd SeptemberFriday - 2pm to late
Saturday - 10am to 1pm
Sunday -10am to late
PerthMonday 4th to Wednesday 6th September
RockinghamThursday 7th to Saturday 9th September

 

 

Expressions of Interest – Please email me if you would like to see me in one of the following towns in September / October.  –

Bathurst, Tamworth, Taree,  Hunter Valley, Hobart,   

Margaret River, Karratha, Darwin & Alice Springs