Availability & Tour Information

My availability is listed below – Incalls and Outcalls

By Appointment

For all tours – Advance bookings with a 50% deposit is required for all upcoming tours. This is to ensure the tour goes ahead, it also ensures you wont miss out on seeing me while i am in town. There are added benefits to making advance bookings and paying the deposit – check out my blog for details. So if you wish to make some time to see me when i am touring your town I look forward to your call.. Xoxo  Click here for my deposit policy and payment options. 

Sign up for my NEWSLETTER to be emailed for updates on my tour schedule and to be reminded when i will be visiting.

Fly me to you Packages (Call to discuss pricing)

CityDateAvailability
BunburyTuesday 23nd to Friday 26th JanuaryTuesday - 3pm to 10pm

Wednesday to Friday - 10am to 9pm
South PerthSaturday 27th & Sunday 28th JanuaryLimited Availability
RockinghamMonday 29th January to Sunday 4th February
MandurahMonday 5th to Wednesday 7th February
DarwinThursday 8th to Sunday 11th February
TownsvilleMonday 12th February
CairnsTuesday 13th to Thursday 15th February
Gold CoastFriday 16th to Sunday 18th February
Bathurst Thursday 22nd to Saturday 24th February
TamworthMonday 26th to Wednesday 28th February
Port Macquarie Thursday 1st to Sunday 18th March
Nelson Bay Monday 19th to Sunday 25th March
HobartTuesday 27th to Friday 30th March
Sydney Friday 6th to Sunday 8th April
CanberraMonday 9th to Wednesday 11th April