Availability & Tour Information

  • Advance Bookings & Deposits – For all tours, these are encouraged to ensure you dont miss out on seeing me while i am in your town or city. So i do recommend that you get in contact to arrange some time together in advance. This also is a great way to build anticipation for my visit. For information on my deposit policies and the payment options available click here.
  • Regional New South Wales – Are you in Regional NSW and dont see your town or city listed on my tour schedule? Please dont be shy in getting in contact, I can arrange to stop in at your town along the way to various others to stop in and spend time with you so dont be afraid to give me a call or text and we can arrange something suitable. I will always find a way to make it happen for you.
  • Newsletter – And always make sure you sign up for my newsletter for future tour updates & other information
  • Fly Me to You – I am available to travel to your town or city to specifically spend time with you and these are available anywhere in Australia. So if you would like me to come to your town and spend time together please get in contact. (If you are in Newcastle, Canberra, or Tasmania, i currently only offer Fly me to you packages) 

CityDateAvailability
SingletonMonday 13th & Tuesday 14th August Monday - 1:30pm to late

Tuesday - 10am to late
ArmidaleWednesday 15th to Friday 17th AugustWednesday - 7pm to late

Thursday & Friday - 10am to Late
Nambucca Heads Sunday 19th & Monday 20th August 10am to Late
Melbourne - SWA8814XE
Wednesday 22nd to Friday 24th AugustOutcalls only - If you cant host call me to discuss options.
Available to Travel to - Geelong, Ballarat, Seymour, Mornington Peninsula, & Surrounding Areas - Advance bookings + Deposits required.
YoungSaturday 25th to Tuesday 28th August
LeetonWednesday 29th to Friday 31st August
GundagaiMonday 3rd to Wednesday 5th September
Brisbane - Spring HillFriday 7th to Sunday 9th SeptemberFriday - 2pm to late
Saturday - Unavailable
Sunday - 10am to Late
TownsvilleMonday 10th & Tuesday 11th September
GosfordWednesday 12th & Thursday 13th September
KiamaMonday 17th & Tuesday 18th September
NowraWednesday 19th to Friday 21st September
HuskissonSaturday 22nd to Monday 24th September
Batemans BayTuesday 25th to Thursday 27th September


Western Australia Tour

So i will be travelling all over Western Australia. Would you like to spend some time together? Advance bookings & Deposits will be encouraged so that you dont miss out on seeing my while i am in town. Hopefully we can enjoy each others company
KalgoorlieMonday 1st to Thursday 4th October
EsperanceSaturday 6th to Tuesday 9th October
AlbanyThursday 11th to Monday 15th October
Margaret RiverTuesday 16th to Friday 19th October
Bunbury Saturday 20th to Tuesday 23rd October
RockinghamWednesday 24th to Saturday 27th October
PerthSunday 28th to Tuesday 30th October
GeraldtonThursday 1st to Monday 5th November
CarnavonTuesday 6th to Thursday 8th November
ExmouthFriday 9th to Monday 12th November
KarrarthaWednesday 14th to Saturday 17th November
Port HedlandMonday 19th to Thursday 22nd November