Availability & Tour Information

ADVANCE BOOKINGS & DEPOSITS 

For all Tours – Pre Bookings with Deposits are essential to ensure that the tours go ahead. If you would like to spend time with me in any of the towns below i look forward to hearing from you. 

For information on my deposit policies and the payment options available click here. – Instant and Discreet Deposits can be made via BEEM IT – My username is @sexybbwkrissy2

NEWSLETTER

Are you interested in spending time with me or would love to have me come visit your town or city? Sign up for my newsletter for upcoming tours and other information. 

REWARD PROGRAM

I run begun running a reward program – For those who read my website completely, and organise a pre booking with deposit as asked will be rewarded with between 15 and 20 minutes additional time added to their booking time. 

Upcoming Tours

Pre Bookings with 50% deposit is essential for all tours to go ahead. If you would like to arrange a time to see me lets arrange an enjoyable experience.
Town / CityDatesAvailability
SydneySunday 21st & Monday 22nd July Incalls – 10am to 8pm
Outcalls – 10am to Midnight

$50 to $100 deposit via Beem IT required for all bookings.
BathurstWednesday 24th & Thursday 25th July
CowraFriday 26th to Sunday 28th July
YoungMonday 29th July to Sunday 4th August
Glen Innes Thursday 8th to Sunday 11th August
ArmidaleMonday 12th to Friday 16th August
Macksville / Nambucca HeadsSaturday 17th to Wednesday 21st August
MelbourneFriday 23rd to Tuesday 27th August
Port Macquarie Saturday 31st August to Thursday 5th September
Brisbane Friday 6th to Monday 9th September
PerthTuesday 10th to Thursday 12th September
KarrathaFriday 13th to Monday 16th September

Coming Soon
Where would you like to see me visit? Vote & Sign up for my Newsletter For updates
Where would you like to see me visit? Vote & Sign up for my Newsletter For updates
Where would you like to see me visit? Vote & Sign up for my Newsletter For updates